Academic Committee

Chair of the International Scientific Committee

Prof. TG Sitharam, Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, India

Deputy Chairs of the International Scientific Committee

Prof. Roger Falconer, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Hohai university

Prof. Muttucumaru Sivakumar, University of Wollongong, Australia

Academic Conference Chair

Jun Xia, Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan University

Committee member


01.12.2020 Abstract submission

01.06.2021 Deadline for abstract submission
01.07.2021 Notification of acceptance
01.09.2021 Early registration ends

18th-21st October, 2021, IACRR Conference



Waiting for updates